W

Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 388 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 276 reviews

Jarrod at Twickenham you have been amazing with your customer service and product knowledge . You made the sales very easy and smooth.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Professional and helpful
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Dealt with Alek through out buying process, right from the start he was honest with the demands and timeframes of the new builds, kept is informed with small delays best he could, overall very good service, we received our new family car in time with our needs.
Excellent experience.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Thiyagarajah M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Customer focussed and friendly staff to my needs in selecting the car through to delivery handover.
Nice comfortable showroom
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Best R
2 months 2 weeks ago
It’s day seven after my new car was handed over and I am still waiting for my px money to be paid to me
Real people offering a real quality service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
No superficial sales talk, really helpful, really listen to what you need and keep you updated every step of the way. Got my car 3 months earlier than expected. Thank you!
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Fish
5 months 5 days ago
Jarred was an excellent sales rep, answered all our questions snd organised a test drive. From first enquiry to purchase including test drive took just 2 hours. He was polite and not pushy.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service and would recommend toyota twickenham to anyone looking for s yoyota
Great and friendly service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Good honest dealership, very helpful
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago
4th car I have bought there. Always been happy with the service and good follow up.
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 day ago
I definitely recommend Currie Motors Twickenham. The service I received from them was outstanding. Staff are very welcoming and respectful. They will make your experience unforgettable.

Pages

Good service.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Sodhi B
1 week 4 days ago
I was satisfied with the service.
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 4 days ago
The service was friendly and efficient. They were very accommodating.
Excellent customer service, very kind and polite staff , highly recommended
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Rahimipoorbafghi A
3 weeks 1 day ago
I used the service for my very first Toyota car and i was very happy with their customer services and i do highly recommend it
Everyone I have met at Currie motors has been helpful and friendly
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Evans J
3 weeks 2 days ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Dimitrov L
3 weeks 3 days ago
Prompt and accurate service provided. I was able to book a slot on a short notice. Very pleased received the car back cleaned and sanitized and ready for a along holiday trip
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Absolutely fabulous
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
I had my car serviced last week. It was collected from my place and brought back later that day. I was kept updated about my car progress. Everything went so smoothly!
Excellent service.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Hattingh T
1 month 1 hour ago
100% satisfied
Good and informative service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the job.
Good Interim Service barring the points raised in my letter dated 22.06.2022 following the completion of service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Baxi G
1 month 2 weeks ago
As above

Pages