Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 345 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 102 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 242 reviews

Excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 8 hours ago
I definitely recommend Currie Motors Twickenham. The service I received from them was outstanding. Staff are very welcoming and respectful. They will make your experience unforgettable.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Yousufi M
3 months 2 days ago
Great Service at Twickenham Branch
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Although my journey to the Twickenham branch was a nightmare, it was certainly worth the trip. On arrival I meet Ivan. Not at any point was he pushy or rushed my decision. Throughout the whole process he was honest, genuine and for that reason I would wholeheartedly recommend the Twickenham branch and in particular Ivan to anyone considering purchasing a car. Thanks again Ivan.
Antoun was great
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Charlotte
4 months 1 week ago
I cannot thank Antoun enough and his boss for getting the deal we needed. The whole process was easy and they made us feel like we were very valued customers.
Anton helped us to find the ideal car for us.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Llanez Cando E
4 months 1 week ago
Anton is a good guy and helped us get a great deal.
Great customer service and very friendly staff
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I bought a new car two weeks ago and I am really happy with my purchase and the support that I received from staff at the centre
Great service from Antoun and Nathan
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Oliver G
4 months 3 weeks ago
We managed to part exchange two cars (non Toyota) for two new Toyotas in just under two weeks!
Before decided to buy a car a friend of mine who has one told me about Toyota
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Good friendly service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Hennessy A
5 months 1 week ago
Efficient, friendly and quick purchase of a new car from Currie Motors Twickenham. I couldn't have asked for much more, really. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Excellent customer service. Check it out !
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Paterek M
5 months 2 weeks ago
To find out , you have to check it yourself, I checked it and I am very pleased

Pages

Don't rely on the timings given
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Don't hold your breath re: timings. Lots of broken promises. Occasional lies. Car service was fine.
Very Good Service!
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Ev
4 weeks 8 hours ago
My car was given a great service, and the staff were polite and friendly. I was very happy with the whole service.
Great customer service from Sean at Isleworth.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Kaur D
4 weeks 8 hours ago
Very satisfied with my recent trip to Toyota in Isleworth. They guys at Hayes also fantastic when I had my car serviced there earlier this year.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Defry K
1 month 6 days ago
Not happy
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Ali M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Two weeks ago.
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Jabbal H
1 month 3 weeks ago
Just had my car serviced. Very satisfied
Took 3 hrs
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Told me it would be 1.5 to 2 hrs and it took 3. I had to go ask them the status of my car.
Good service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
very satisfactory
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very professional the way they handle the service and was informed additional charges in good time.
Amazing
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Sate M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Good

Pages