W

Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 388 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 276 reviews

Amazing service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Bo
3 years 6 months ago
Amazing service. Staff were very helpful and friendly. They allowed me 2 separate test drives so I was completely satisfied with my purchase
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 6 months ago
Welcoming
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By KK
3 years 6 months ago
As soon as I stepped through the doors with my family, we felt welcome. From the offer of a hot/cold beverage to the free time I had to browse the vehicles, I felt comfortable as I was nervous about buying my first car. They gave me all the time I needed and answered any question I had promptly and with ease (not too much technical babble for my little brain!). Dmitriy was fab to work with and he gave me everything I wanted and needed for my first car. He called to update on its arrival and called after to make sure all was fine. Fab service that I would recommend to anyone!
Excellent
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Abcd1
4 years 2 months ago
Very pleased to buy my new car from them
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Mimidada
4 years 2 months ago
The staffs are very nice, especially Sani, he made me feel very welcome and explain step by step of the car I was looking for. I feel safe and confident driving my car. I love it
Amazing
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By R khan
4 years 3 months ago
Very nice customer service
Toyota Yaris Icon tech Hybrid
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By RobMartialArts
4 years 3 months ago
I bought a Toyota Yaris Icon tech Hybrid 11 days ago and i'm very happy with the car. The experience i had in the Currie Motors Twickenham was the best, And the seller team was very Helpful.
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Louisezb
4 years 3 months ago
Friendly staff - I wasn't left looking lost on any occasion when I visited the showroom. Team were all genuinely welcoming but equally no pressure either. Test drives were easy to arrange and I had several, no problem. Helpful sales people patiently put up with me taking time to decide options and colour. Recommend unreservedly.
Great Customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By LizaLondon
4 years 3 months ago
I would have no issues in recommending this dealership to friends and family. My car was delivered to me on the Sales Executives' day off, great service.
Great experience
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Happy customer2018
4 years 3 months ago
The service I received was absolutely fantastic. I was treated with respect at all times without-any pressure to buy. I am delighted with my new car. All in all it was a great experience.

Pages

Professional service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Stevens S
1 year 2 months ago
Very satisfied and happy happy with the service I received
Worst
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Great Service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Lewis R
1 year 2 months ago
Used for service and MOT
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Meriji
1 year 2 months ago
I used the service a week ago
Great Service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Ian Christy
1 year 2 months ago
As always, helpful, efficient and professional service. Everything I’ve come to expect at Curries.
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By R Galvez
1 year 2 months ago
I used 4 different garages and this one is the 1 I'll be back
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Would highly recommend
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Nakamura M
1 year 4 months ago
Good service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I was satisfied with the service received but not happy with the car cleaning
Perfect service every time
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I had my car serviced, using the collection and delivery back option. Excellent service in every respect, as usual. I was kept informed from start to finish. Very happy with the entire Toyota experience.

Pages