W

Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 388 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 276 reviews

Wonderful service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
Amazing service from Currie Motors in Twickenham on the purchase of my Toyota Aygo x-trend two weeks ago. Non-pressurised, comfortable and helpful process from beginning to end. Everything was delivered on time. Superb car and the service that went with the purchase was second to none. Thorough handover of vehicle, better than any I've experienced before. The make of my vehicle was out of my hands for several years but, now I have been able to return to the dealership/branch, I can honestly say it's like coming home.
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
I recently bought my new Toyota and the whole experience was very pain free and smooth. I received exactly what I wanted in terms of car size, performance, colour and affordabillity.
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Fernandes M
3 years 4 months ago
Always the best all Twickenham currie motors guys keep up the good work
Excellent customer care
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
The service from Our salesperson was second to none with excellent patience and customer service skills. Will be coming back to him in due course
Buying my new car
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Sutcliffe D
3 years 4 months ago
Marion at the Toyota garage in Twickenham was extremely efficient and helpful. He was very knowledgeable and he was very professional when discussing my new car and finances, etc. Thank you for all your help whilst I was choosing and the purchasing my new car.
Great experience
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
Purchased a new car earlier this month. Can not fault the customer service I received from the showroom staff. Very professional while giving the personal touch. Appreciated the follow up query they made. Even though I didn’t have any questions I appreciated the opportunity to raise them if I had. Thanks for making the whole experience a pleasure
Thank you
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
Excellent Service
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
Happy customer
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
Currie motors made car buying simple and enjoyable. The salesman/finance manager was very helpful and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. The best part of my purchase was the salesman accompanying me on a short test drive on my car when I took its delivery - this was a reassurance to drive my new car home
Brilliant service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Adams Leonard J
3 years 5 months ago

Pages

Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I brought in my car for annual maintenance service recently
Service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Bhatti N
1 year 1 month ago
It’s a great place to get car services highly recommend
Good service, my car drives beautifully. Good aircon
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent work
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Used the last week
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Dziubinska R
1 year 1 month ago
Fabulous service for yearly service and MOT
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Sri M
1 year 2 months ago
I have used the collect and deliver option for my Auris servicing and the dealership has done amazing job. I would definitely use the service again.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Shafeer M
1 year 2 months ago
Great Service and Customer Friendly
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Patel S
1 year 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service of my car
Great job, car came back sparkling
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Play always do a fantastic job with a service and the best clean that you'll get
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Fully satisfied

Pages