Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 345 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 102 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 242 reviews

Brilliant service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Adams Leonard J
2 years 10 months ago
Amazing service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Bo
2 years 11 months ago
Amazing service. Staff were very helpful and friendly. They allowed me 2 separate test drives so I was completely satisfied with my purchase
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Welcoming
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By KK
2 years 11 months ago
As soon as I stepped through the doors with my family, we felt welcome. From the offer of a hot/cold beverage to the free time I had to browse the vehicles, I felt comfortable as I was nervous about buying my first car. They gave me all the time I needed and answered any question I had promptly and with ease (not too much technical babble for my little brain!). Dmitriy was fab to work with and he gave me everything I wanted and needed for my first car. He called to update on its arrival and called after to make sure all was fine. Fab service that I would recommend to anyone!
Excellent
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Abcd1
3 years 7 months ago
Very pleased to buy my new car from them
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Mimidada
3 years 7 months ago
The staffs are very nice, especially Sani, he made me feel very welcome and explain step by step of the car I was looking for. I feel safe and confident driving my car. I love it
Amazing
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By R khan
3 years 8 months ago
Very nice customer service
Toyota Yaris Icon tech Hybrid
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By RobMartialArts
3 years 8 months ago
I bought a Toyota Yaris Icon tech Hybrid 11 days ago and i'm very happy with the car. The experience i had in the Currie Motors Twickenham was the best, And the seller team was very Helpful.
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Louisezb
3 years 8 months ago
Friendly staff - I wasn't left looking lost on any occasion when I visited the showroom. Team were all genuinely welcoming but equally no pressure either. Test drives were easy to arrange and I had several, no problem. Helpful sales people patiently put up with me taking time to decide options and colour. Recommend unreservedly.
Great Customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By LizaLondon
3 years 8 months ago
I would have no issues in recommending this dealership to friends and family. My car was delivered to me on the Sales Executives' day off, great service.

Pages

Excellent service.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Edwards A
12 months 4 days ago
Currie Motors consistently provide excellent service. Work is completed on time and at reasonable cost. Car always returned much cleaner than when I take it in!
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
pleasant and smooth transaction. even washed my car which is always a bonus.
great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Tran V
1 year 1 month ago
Very Informative
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Cotter K
1 year 1 month ago
Repair Service was bad
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Agalawattage A
1 year 1 month ago
I am not satisfied about the service which was provided.
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Jabbal H
1 year 1 month ago
Had my car serviced recently
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Parsons S
1 year 1 month ago
Genuinely friendly service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Aled Jones
1 year 1 month ago
My car was due a full service and an MOT. Am telephoned to remind me to make a booking, cost is fixed and still surprised how courteous the staff are. Happy to recommend the dealership to friends.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Always good
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Peter T
1 year 2 months ago
I used different dealers before. Never got what they promised. This guys always do what they promised.

Pages