W

Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 388 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 276 reviews

Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Nare K
2 years 11 months ago
Went that extra mile ..
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
I was approaching a deadline and I received help which was not expected but hugely appreciated from my Toyota dealership.
Good service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Sales person done great job mAde my life easy thanks jarred
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Sammut A
3 years 2 months ago
Every time we shop around for a new car of different brands WE TEND TO GO BACK to TOYOTA in Twickenham
PURCHASE NEW TOYOTA COROLLA
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SALES PERSON AND THE SERVICE GIVEN . NO PROBLEMS AT ALL
C-Hr
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Tania
3 years 3 months ago
Amazing car. Amazing dealership. I love my new car. Staff were extremely helpful and informative.
Great service and made to feel most welcome
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
I collected my new Car last week; very happy overall with how I was treated by the staff.
Excellent customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Fuel consumption on brochures don’t match the actual MPG you get from the vehicle. So going Hybrid is not a smart move. Navigation system is a disappointment. Hybrid battery capacity is very low. Petrol engine can be noisy at times being a new car this is bad. Tailgate was misaligned, manufacturing defects. But overall I am very impressed with customer service.
Buying a new Corolla
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Franks J
3 years 4 months ago
Having had Corollas before buying the new hybrid from Curry Motors it has been a really fabulous experience from the minute I test drove it to driving my new car off the forecourt! Thank you Jarred & your team. Very happy driver
Excellent experience buying a new car.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
Overall very helpful, informative, pleasant and positive experience of buying the car.

Pages

Service Review
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By FlyingDutchman
11 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced recently and was very satisfied with the whole process.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Batson T
11 months 2 weeks ago
Usual good Service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Mcglynn R
11 months 3 weeks ago
I've been using the Worton road service department for around twenty years and have always had good service
100% Best for vehicle care
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Marsden R
11 months 4 weeks ago
Toyota provide a outstanding quality from customer service to vehicle maintenance.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Mckenzie A
1 year 6 days ago
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Dexter E Bette
1 year 1 week ago
Please use the comments already made.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Amazing service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Syed S
1 year 3 weeks ago
Perfect service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Tack S
1 year 1 month ago
Informed, helped and looked after to exceptionally high standards
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago

Pages