Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 345 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 102 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 242 reviews

Excellent experience buying a new car.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Overall very helpful, informative, pleasant and positive experience of buying the car.
Wonderful service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Amazing service from Currie Motors in Twickenham on the purchase of my Toyota Aygo x-trend two weeks ago. Non-pressurised, comfortable and helpful process from beginning to end. Everything was delivered on time. Superb car and the service that went with the purchase was second to none. Thorough handover of vehicle, better than any I've experienced before. The make of my vehicle was out of my hands for several years but, now I have been able to return to the dealership/branch, I can honestly say it's like coming home.
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
I recently bought my new Toyota and the whole experience was very pain free and smooth. I received exactly what I wanted in terms of car size, performance, colour and affordabillity.
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Fernandes M
2 years 9 months ago
Always the best all Twickenham currie motors guys keep up the good work
Excellent customer care
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
The service from Our salesperson was second to none with excellent patience and customer service skills. Will be coming back to him in due course
Buying my new car
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Sutcliffe D
2 years 9 months ago
Marion at the Toyota garage in Twickenham was extremely efficient and helpful. He was very knowledgeable and he was very professional when discussing my new car and finances, etc. Thank you for all your help whilst I was choosing and the purchasing my new car.
Great experience
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Purchased a new car earlier this month. Can not fault the customer service I received from the showroom staff. Very professional while giving the personal touch. Appreciated the follow up query they made. Even though I didn’t have any questions I appreciated the opportunity to raise them if I had. Thanks for making the whole experience a pleasure
Thank you
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Excellent Service
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Happy customer
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Currie motors made car buying simple and enjoyable. The salesman/finance manager was very helpful and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. The best part of my purchase was the salesman accompanying me on a short test drive on my car when I took its delivery - this was a reassurance to drive my new car home

Pages

Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Feng P
10 months 1 week ago
My car is in good hands.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Robert L, Yaris owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I had an intermediate service, service price was good, and charges for a few small extras (knackered windshield wiper, blown bulb) were also good (a nice surprise). Service staff obviously checked the car over thoroughly.
Good service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Lloyd J
10 months 2 weeks ago
This dealership is brilliant. Friendly and polite and knowledgeable from every person
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Newing D
10 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago.
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Stevens J
10 months 4 weeks ago
I recently had my car serviced . The staff were extremely helpful and professional and advised me at various stages about the work being carried out/required. The Covid safe measures were exemplary.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Macpherson
11 months 1 week ago
Very happy with service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Poulter T
11 months 1 week ago
Pick up car dropped it back clean inside and out great service to all.
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Austin I
11 months 3 weeks ago
I used their service last week and am really please with their job. I was sent a video showing every part of my car and parts that neede to be repaired or changed.
Brilliant service I had my car serviced
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced last week and I am very pleased with it.

Pages