W

Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 388 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 276 reviews

Extremely pleased with out new C-HR
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Haslam C
1 year 11 months ago
Marian at Curry Motors Twickenham is very pleasant, helpful and knowledgable about the products being sold. We didn’t feel rushed or pressured in any way to buy our. The C-HR is a pleasure to drive and looks great. Thank to all at Toyota Twickenham.
Great team
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Du Bose K
2 years 1 week ago
Looked after me very well. Enjoyed the experience, overjoyed with the results.
Great service, pretty perfect.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Polles C
2 years 1 month ago
I looked around for dealerships for the new Toyota and chose Twickenham simply because of the service and attention that was given to my call in the first place, despite being in lockdown. Both the manager and the salesperson Jarred were wonderful I have to say. Called the other two dealerships nearby and I didn't quite get what I wanted from them, not bad but by no means the attention to detail and my own needs that I wanted. Twickenham certainly had the edge on it!! I was not hassled to buy, given many opportunities that suited me to test drive and overall, I would give them 5 stars.
Excellent customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
This is the second Toyota that I purchased. Fully satisfied
Impeccable service!
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Piras R
2 years 2 months ago
Toyota C-HR
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Kev M
2 years 10 months ago
Fantastic experience from first contact with Aleks through to driving away my new car
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Outstanding service from Jarred at Twickenham branch
Excellent customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Ace
2 years 10 months ago
The last visit i had at toyota was as pleasant as the first time i had been there years ago.This is is the 4th toyota car i bought in the same dealership and i will never go in any toyota dealership anywhere else.
Thank you Antoun
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Sarah
2 years 11 months ago
Thank you so much to Antoun for a wonderful experience in finding my car!!! :)
Curry Mitors
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Toyotas are reliable. I wouldn’t have any other make. I am on my 4th Toyota and so far they have never let me down. I ventured to another brand once and it let me down and was very expensive to repair.

Pages

You can’t go wrong
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By A Mully
10 months 3 weeks ago
First time use of the dealership for a service on a Yaris. Great flexibility on booking slots. Very friendly and efficient service team and insightful video sent from the colleague working on my car - won’t hesitate to use again.
My experience
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Very good service and nice people to deal with
Great experience.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Ramhit R
10 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was completely satisfied.
Great customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Michèle H
10 months 4 weeks ago
I had my car serviced and not done. I was kept informed on progress and they were very helpful. Rihanna on reception gave great customer service.
Staff is really helpful and professional
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Nihar W
11 months 23 hours ago
Good customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 days ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Imran N
11 months 1 week ago
I used service last I am satisfied
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Singh N
11 months 1 week ago
Attention to the costumers are good, services need much attention
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Unsatisfactory
Poor service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
I do not recommend service in Isleworth I picked up the car with a scratch on the paint, I tried to say that when I returned the car it was not, but it was unsuccessful!

Pages