Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 345 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 102 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 242 reviews

Curry Mitors
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Toyotas are reliable. I wouldn’t have any other make. I am on my 4th Toyota and so far they have never let me down. I ventured to another brand once and it let me down and was very expensive to repair.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Nare K
2 years 4 months ago
Went that extra mile ..
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
I was approaching a deadline and I received help which was not expected but hugely appreciated from my Toyota dealership.
Good service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Sales person done great job mAde my life easy thanks jarred
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Sammut A
2 years 7 months ago
Every time we shop around for a new car of different brands WE TEND TO GO BACK to TOYOTA in Twickenham
PURCHASE NEW TOYOTA COROLLA
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SALES PERSON AND THE SERVICE GIVEN . NO PROBLEMS AT ALL
C-Hr
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Tania
2 years 8 months ago
Amazing car. Amazing dealership. I love my new car. Staff were extremely helpful and informative.
Great service and made to feel most welcome
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
I collected my new Car last week; very happy overall with how I was treated by the staff.
Excellent customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Fuel consumption on brochures don’t match the actual MPG you get from the vehicle. So going Hybrid is not a smart move. Navigation system is a disappointment. Hybrid battery capacity is very low. Petrol engine can be noisy at times being a new car this is bad. Tailgate was misaligned, manufacturing defects. But overall I am very impressed with customer service.
Buying a new Corolla
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Franks J
2 years 9 months ago
Having had Corollas before buying the new hybrid from Curry Motors it has been a really fabulous experience from the minute I test drove it to driving my new car off the forecourt! Thank you Jarred & your team. Very happy driver

Pages

Great Service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Ian Christy
8 months 8 hours ago
As always, helpful, efficient and professional service. Everything I’ve come to expect at Curries.
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By R Galvez
8 months 8 hours ago
I used 4 different garages and this one is the 1 I'll be back
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Would highly recommend
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Nakamura M
9 months 6 days ago
Good service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I was satisfied with the service received but not happy with the car cleaning
Perfect service every time
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 7 hours ago
I had my car serviced, using the collection and delivery back option. Excellent service in every respect, as usual. I was kept informed from start to finish. Very happy with the entire Toyota experience.
Five star service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 days ago
Very satisfied
Great service.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service.
Excellent customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Akram R
10 months 1 week ago
Staff are very polite and friendly And are happy to help
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Gogda R
10 months 1 week ago

Pages