W

Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 388 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 276 reviews

Excellent dealership in buying all our cars for many years
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Very satisfied with all our new vehicles
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Excellent experience
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Marian at Curries Twickenham took the time to answer all questions and show us all available options, I felt like I had all the information at hand and I wasn’t rushed or pressured into a decision. Excellent customer service and a personal touch.
Great customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Patel A
1 year 9 months ago
I was very satisfied and great customer service, all my questions were answered, thank you Toyota Currie motors.
Excellent Service, if you’re looking for the best, look no further!
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Winsway
1 year 9 months ago
This is the first time I have changed the Manufacturer of vehicle in over 20 years, and so glad I did. Great service and the reliability of the Manufacture speaks for itself. You can’t go wrong here!
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Jarred had been very attentive and helpful throughout the process. Easy to get in touch, reliable and friendly. Thank you for making this purchase easy for us.
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Glass K
1 year 10 months ago
Currie Motors gave me first class assistant to the purchase of my new car. Very knowledgeable and totally matched my needs.
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Very good friendly staff
Excellent Service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Commend Marian and Alex for their attention/ customer service with my recent visit.
Outstanding Service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I brought a new car and could not have wished for a better experience. Jarred was outstanding in every respect. I really appreciated his patience, his clear explanation and his support throughout my purchase. I cannot commend his performance highly enough. Thank you Jarred.

Pages

Took 3 hrs
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Told me it would be 1.5 to 2 hrs and it took 3. I had to go ask them the status of my car.
Good service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
very satisfactory
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Very professional the way they handle the service and was informed additional charges in good time.
Amazing
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Sate M
9 months 2 weeks ago
Good
Best Toyota dealer to have your car serviced
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Shah S
9 months 2 weeks ago
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Great service, clear and punctual
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 days ago
Satisfied with my experience as I usually am
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Foluso-Henry S
10 months 4 days ago
I wasn't expected it what a great service and god service. Its my first time to own a Toyota car and been treated with utmost respect and good diligence.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service 3 weeks ago in Twickenham Currie London for maintenance.
Friendly, efficient and organised
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Really happy with all the staff I encountered. When I left my phone holder in the hire car, the lovely man at the service centre retrieved it for me instantly.

Pages