Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 345 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 102 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 242 reviews

Outstanding Service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I brought a new car and could not have wished for a better experience. Jarred was outstanding in every respect. I really appreciated his patience, his clear explanation and his support throughout my purchase. I cannot commend his performance highly enough. Thank you Jarred.
Extremely pleased with out new C-HR
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Haslam C
1 year 4 months ago
Marian at Curry Motors Twickenham is very pleasant, helpful and knowledgable about the products being sold. We didn’t feel rushed or pressured in any way to buy our. The C-HR is a pleasure to drive and looks great. Thank to all at Toyota Twickenham.
Great team
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Du Bose K
1 year 5 months ago
Looked after me very well. Enjoyed the experience, overjoyed with the results.
Great service, pretty perfect.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Polles C
1 year 6 months ago
I looked around for dealerships for the new Toyota and chose Twickenham simply because of the service and attention that was given to my call in the first place, despite being in lockdown. Both the manager and the salesperson Jarred were wonderful I have to say. Called the other two dealerships nearby and I didn't quite get what I wanted from them, not bad but by no means the attention to detail and my own needs that I wanted. Twickenham certainly had the edge on it!! I was not hassled to buy, given many opportunities that suited me to test drive and overall, I would give them 5 stars.
Excellent customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
This is the second Toyota that I purchased. Fully satisfied
Impeccable service!
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Piras R
1 year 7 months ago
Toyota C-HR
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Kev M
2 years 3 months ago
Fantastic experience from first contact with Aleks through to driving away my new car
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Outstanding service from Jarred at Twickenham branch
Excellent customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Ace
2 years 3 months ago
The last visit i had at toyota was as pleasant as the first time i had been there years ago.This is is the 4th toyota car i bought in the same dealership and i will never go in any toyota dealership anywhere else.
Thank you Antoun
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Sarah
2 years 4 months ago
Thank you so much to Antoun for a wonderful experience in finding my car!!! :)

Pages

Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Dziubinska R
7 months 3 days ago
Fabulous service for yearly service and MOT
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Sri M
7 months 1 week ago
I have used the collect and deliver option for my Auris servicing and the dealership has done amazing job. I would definitely use the service again.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Shafeer M
7 months 1 week ago
Great Service and Customer Friendly
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Patel S
7 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service of my car
Great job, car came back sparkling
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Play always do a fantastic job with a service and the best clean that you'll get
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Fully satisfied
Professional service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Stevens S
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied and happy happy with the service I received
Worst
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Lewis R
7 months 2 weeks ago
Used for service and MOT
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Meriji
7 months 4 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago

Pages