W

Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 388 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 276 reviews

Not delivered as promised
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
It was documented that car will have top polish and other goodies. But in delivery day, car was not cleaned and polished as expected of new car and only part of goodies given and silly excuse for the rest. Thoroughly, unprofessional deal.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Issa G
1 year 4 months ago
Love my new Yaris!
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Thank you Jarred and Marian!
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Parekh M
1 year 4 months ago
GR purchase was a roaring success
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Ivan is a legend. Exquisite service. Prompt, attention to detail and professional. Perfect start to GR ownership!
I always find its a pleasure dealing with Curry motors especially in these trouble times (covid) from the initial contact and final delivery i was updated at every stage
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Mann D
1 year 5 months ago
I have been dealing with curry motors for at least 14 years as i receive a new vehicle every two years. They always give excellent service and the staff are always a pleasure to deal with
Couldn't be happier
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Daniel B
1 year 5 months ago
I just got my first new car ever after a lot of research and decided that Toyota is the way to go. So far I am as happy as one could be. As for the dealer, everything went smoothly with no hassle and no cares. Very professional and helpful. Keep up the good work ????
If you are fortunate enough to have Alex ......
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Alex at Wimbledon Currie motors was amazing - he makes you feel valued and guided you every step of the way so that there is no stress- no hiccups. His main purpose was to make sure I was happy. I love my Yaris - if you have any doubts - try driving one - you will never want anything else.
very good contact, professional advice
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Dzieciolowski Z
1 year 6 months ago
Many thanks to the employees of Currie Motors Toyota Twickenham, for their reliable service and very good contact
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I bought a new Yaris. The sales person was ever so helpful, explain thoroughly, find my needs and recommend the right car, patiently go through all the documents, recommended the right insurance etc. Very happy??

Pages

Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I recently had my car serviced and the customer service throughout was excellent
Good service experience
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
All went as I expected, very happy, also the locality is a bonus for me.
Great team throughout the service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Zahid M
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with service
Excellent service.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 day ago
Don't rely on the timings given
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Don't hold your breath re: timings. Lots of broken promises. Occasional lies. Car service was fine.
Very Good Service!
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Ev
7 months 4 weeks ago
My car was given a great service, and the staff were polite and friendly. I was very happy with the whole service.
Great customer service from Sean at Isleworth.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Kaur D
7 months 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my recent trip to Toyota in Isleworth. They guys at Hayes also fantastic when I had my car serviced there earlier this year.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Defry K
8 months 6 days ago
Not happy
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Ali M
8 months 2 weeks ago
Two weeks ago.
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Jabbal H
8 months 3 weeks ago
Just had my car serviced. Very satisfied

Pages