Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 345 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 102 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 242 reviews

Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 weeks ago
I bought a new Yaris. The sales person was ever so helpful, explain thoroughly, find my needs and recommend the right car, patiently go through all the documents, recommended the right insurance etc. Very happy??
Excellent dealership in buying all our cars for many years
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Very satisfied with all our new vehicles
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent experience
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Marian at Curries Twickenham took the time to answer all questions and show us all available options, I felt like I had all the information at hand and I wasn’t rushed or pressured into a decision. Excellent customer service and a personal touch.
Great customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Patel A
1 year 2 months ago
I was very satisfied and great customer service, all my questions were answered, thank you Toyota Currie motors.
Excellent Service, if you’re looking for the best, look no further!
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Winsway
1 year 2 months ago
This is the first time I have changed the Manufacturer of vehicle in over 20 years, and so glad I did. Great service and the reliability of the Manufacture speaks for itself. You can’t go wrong here!
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Jarred had been very attentive and helpful throughout the process. Easy to get in touch, reliable and friendly. Thank you for making this purchase easy for us.
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Glass K
1 year 3 months ago
Currie Motors gave me first class assistant to the purchase of my new car. Very knowledgeable and totally matched my needs.
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Very good friendly staff
Excellent Service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Commend Marian and Alex for their attention/ customer service with my recent visit.

Pages

Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Mckenzie A
5 months 1 week ago
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Dexter E Bette
5 months 2 weeks ago
Please use the comments already made.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Syed S
5 months 4 weeks ago
Perfect service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Tack S
6 months 2 weeks ago
Informed, helped and looked after to exceptionally high standards
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I brought in my car for annual maintenance service recently
Service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Bhatti N
6 months 3 weeks ago
It’s a great place to get car services highly recommend
Good service, my car drives beautifully. Good aircon
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent work
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago
Used the last week

Pages