Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 345 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 102 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 242 reviews

Excellent customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Busingye F
9 months 4 days ago
I got the best customer satisfaction.
Not delivered as promised
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 days ago
It was documented that car will have top polish and other goodies. But in delivery day, car was not cleaned and polished as expected of new car and only part of goodies given and silly excuse for the rest. Thoroughly, unprofessional deal.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Issa G
9 months 1 week ago
Love my new Yaris!
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Thank you Jarred and Marian!
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Parekh M
9 months 3 weeks ago
GR purchase was a roaring success
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Ivan is a legend. Exquisite service. Prompt, attention to detail and professional. Perfect start to GR ownership!
I always find its a pleasure dealing with Curry motors especially in these trouble times (covid) from the initial contact and final delivery i was updated at every stage
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Mann D
10 months 2 weeks ago
I have been dealing with curry motors for at least 14 years as i receive a new vehicle every two years. They always give excellent service and the staff are always a pleasure to deal with
Couldn't be happier
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Daniel B
10 months 2 weeks ago
I just got my first new car ever after a lot of research and decided that Toyota is the way to go. So far I am as happy as one could be. As for the dealer, everything went smoothly with no hassle and no cares. Very professional and helpful. Keep up the good work ????
If you are fortunate enough to have Alex ......
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Alex at Wimbledon Currie motors was amazing - he makes you feel valued and guided you every step of the way so that there is no stress- no hiccups. His main purpose was to make sure I was happy. I love my Yaris - if you have any doubts - try driving one - you will never want anything else.
very good contact, professional advice
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Dzieciolowski Z
11 months 4 weeks ago
Many thanks to the employees of Currie Motors Toyota Twickenham, for their reliable service and very good contact

Pages

Staff is really helpful and professional
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Nihar W
4 months 8 hours ago
Good customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Imran N
4 months 1 week ago
I used service last I am satisfied
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Singh N
4 months 1 week ago
Attention to the costumers are good, services need much attention
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Unsatisfactory
Poor service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I do not recommend service in Isleworth I picked up the car with a scratch on the paint, I tried to say that when I returned the car it was not, but it was unsuccessful!
Service Review
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By FlyingDutchman
4 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced recently and was very satisfied with the whole process.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Batson T
4 months 2 weeks ago
Usual good Service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Mcglynn R
4 months 3 weeks ago
I've been using the Worton road service department for around twenty years and have always had good service
100% Best for vehicle care
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Marsden R
4 months 4 weeks ago
Toyota provide a outstanding quality from customer service to vehicle maintenance.

Pages