W

Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 388 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 276 reviews

Outstanding Service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
I couldn't be happier with the service and product received from Toyota. The team were really helpful and efficient and I absolutely love my new Yaris!!!
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By V M
1 year 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Colm Keane
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Very happy with process
I brought a Toyota Aygo from the Twickenham branch I was treated with respect and the sales assistant his name is Alex was so professional in his job , we had a laugh and joked a bit during the sale
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Strutton K
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent service. Knowledgeable and supportive without being pushy.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Robbo
1 year 2 months ago
Bought a RAV4 here recently. Best dealer experience I’ve had.
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Thao Truong
1 year 3 months ago
Thank you so much for helping me to buy a car seamlessly. I'm extremely happy with the service as well as the car. Thank you so much.
They are really good
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Bedan A
1 year 3 months ago
I was very satisfied
Friendly, non-pushy service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Mike E
1 year 3 months ago
I purchased a new car, and I was happy throughout the whole process.
Happy customer
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I had my previous car serviced by Currie Motors and have just bought a new car from them. I like the cars but I also appreciate the very straightforward and efficient approach of both the sales and servicing departments.
Excellent customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Busingye F
1 year 4 months ago
I got the best customer satisfaction.

Pages

Great Service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the car and the dealer
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
GREAT SERVICE
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used Currie Motors for the repair of the clutch. They are trustworthy and give me a peace of mind. I am not aware of the mechanics of a car and they put safety first. What you pay is what you get.
Super service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Diolas E
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service last week and was fantastic. 100% Satisfied
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Patel A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Fixed issue but internals we’re not cleaned
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Good result in the actual issue but not happy with internal cleanliness
Over all very good.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Read D
5 months 6 days ago
Good job done thanks.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Jonathan Ssekaayi S
5 months 2 weeks ago
Prius service and MOT
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Nigel
5 months 3 weeks ago
I was kept informed throughout the work. The service department team were excellent especially Shelly.

Pages