W

Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 388 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 276 reviews

New Car!
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By aygo driver 47
4 years 7 months ago
This was my first time buying a new car and the staff made the process so easy and they were helpful, friendly and informative.
Great sales team!
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Yarrav17
4 years 7 months ago
We got what we wanted for a good price.
Great Service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Oldie
4 years 8 months ago
Excellent sales pitch with no unnecessary persuasion from the Salesman. He was very mindful of the need to let the car sell itself.
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Thompson Murray
4 years 8 months ago
I used them over a week ago and had a very good experience, they took the time to provide relevant information about my vehicle.
We received excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By KazG
4 years 8 months ago
We are extremely happy with the purchase of our new Aygo. Very friendly staff, who understood our requirements. We recommend Currie Motors highly.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Aygo runner
4 years 8 months ago
Great customer service from another happy customer...
friendly and knowledgeable staff
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By mayur
4 years 8 months ago
very pleased with the car purchased
Currie Motors Twickenham
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Anthony1
4 years 8 months ago
I made the purchase decision after three visits. First, test drive the car; second test drive with the family member and negotiate the price. Third visit, I have signed the contract.
Excellent customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By ABoston
4 years 8 months ago
We bought a new Avensis last week, our third Avensis. We are delighted with the car and the assistance we received from The Twickenham Curries Dealer. They definitely inspire confidence.
Excellent customer service, couldn't have been better
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Rachel Philip
4 years 9 months ago
Twickenham Currie Motors made the whole process of buying my new car very smooth and easy with their excellent customer service and support, it was as great as the cars they sell!! ...and the car itself is everything Toyota promised it would be!

Pages

Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Macpherson
1 year 6 months ago
Very happy with service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Poulter T
1 year 6 months ago
Pick up car dropped it back clean inside and out great service to all.
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Austin I
1 year 6 months ago
I used their service last week and am really please with their job. I was sent a video showing every part of my car and parts that neede to be repaired or changed.
Brilliant service I had my car serviced
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I had my car serviced last week and I am very pleased with it.
Excellent service.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Edwards A
1 year 6 months ago
Currie Motors consistently provide excellent service. Work is completed on time and at reasonable cost. Car always returned much cleaner than when I take it in!
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
pleasant and smooth transaction. even washed my car which is always a bonus.
great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Tran V
1 year 8 months ago
Very Informative
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Cotter K
1 year 8 months ago
Repair Service was bad
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Agalawattage A
1 year 8 months ago
I am not satisfied about the service which was provided.
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Jabbal H
1 year 8 months ago
Had my car serviced recently

Pages