Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 345 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 102 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 242 reviews

Excellent customer service, couldn't have been better
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Rachel Philip
4 years 2 months ago
Twickenham Currie Motors made the whole process of buying my new car very smooth and easy with their excellent customer service and support, it was as great as the cars they sell!! ...and the car itself is everything Toyota promised it would be!
Great customer experience
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Imauk1977
4 years 2 months ago
Have dealing with over toyato dealers, but we purchased the car from curry motors because they understood are needs created a good finance package that made buying the car easy

Pages

Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Very nice ,helpful people to deal with.
Good service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By BANGAR
1 year 4 months ago
Good service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Really great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Lara H
1 year 5 months ago
Everything was done conveniently, professionally and to satisfaction. The follow up emails and call just showed the level of care and commitment they have to providing a great all round service
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I brought by car in for a service and was highly satisfied with what was provided.
Top notch experience.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Imoru A
1 year 5 months ago
I visited last week August 2020 and they gave a exemplary service from start to finish.
It could have been better
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I used the service about two weeks ago and the customer service and information received was not up to the standards. I felt that it was only money making and customer satisfaction and care was neglected
Really excellent service all round
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Currie Motors at Isleworth have looked after my cars for some years and I have never had cause for complaint. The staff are consistently professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Bad customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Stachowiak B
1 year 5 months ago
I did service of my vehicle but customer service needs to be improve.
Good service but I felt pressed to take out a service contract. I have contacted Curry Motors to cancel.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Karn E
1 year 5 months ago
I was very happy with the service. I await a response on my request for cancelation of the service contract.

Pages