W

Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 388 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 276 reviews

Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Yousufi M
10 months 3 days ago
Great Service at Twickenham Branch
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Although my journey to the Twickenham branch was a nightmare, it was certainly worth the trip. On arrival I meet Ivan. Not at any point was he pushy or rushed my decision. Throughout the whole process he was honest, genuine and for that reason I would wholeheartedly recommend the Twickenham branch and in particular Ivan to anyone considering purchasing a car. Thanks again Ivan.
Antoun was great
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Charlotte
11 months 1 week ago
I cannot thank Antoun enough and his boss for getting the deal we needed. The whole process was easy and they made us feel like we were very valued customers.
Anton helped us to find the ideal car for us.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Llanez Cando E
11 months 1 week ago
Anton is a good guy and helped us get a great deal.
Great customer service and very friendly staff
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a new car two weeks ago and I am really happy with my purchase and the support that I received from staff at the centre
Great service from Antoun and Nathan
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Oliver G
11 months 3 weeks ago
We managed to part exchange two cars (non Toyota) for two new Toyotas in just under two weeks!
Before decided to buy a car a friend of mine who has one told me about Toyota
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Good friendly service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Hennessy A
1 year 5 days ago
Efficient, friendly and quick purchase of a new car from Currie Motors Twickenham. I couldn't have asked for much more, really. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Excellent customer service. Check it out !
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Paterek M
1 year 2 weeks ago
To find out , you have to check it yourself, I checked it and I am very pleased
Great service and great staff
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Moll C
1 year 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied would highly recommend Toyota Twickenham

Pages

great service and good attention
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Khan M Azmat
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was happy because the work was done while I waited and didn't have to come back to collect the ca
Great service and nice staff
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Halina K
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied.
Couldn't be bettered
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Susan M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Full explanation of the cost of the repairs, which were speedily done and the car returned in beautiful condition
Great Service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Car was serviced, items needing attention were shown to me by the video link. Car came back looking great!
Great service with friendly and professional staff
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Bannerman G
1 month 3 weeks ago
I've used Currie motors for the past 13 years and my most recent service a week ago was great
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Erriah T
1 month 3 weeks ago
They go the extra mile.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Bobby Mc
2 months 3 days ago
I couldn't be any more satisfied. They certainly did go the extra mile.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Nasty service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Atie O
2 months 6 days ago
I used this service 4 weeks ago it was a nightmare

Pages