Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 345 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 102 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 242 reviews

Great service and great staff
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Moll C
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied would highly recommend Toyota Twickenham
Outstanding Service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I couldn't be happier with the service and product received from Toyota. The team were really helpful and efficient and I absolutely love my new Yaris!!!
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By V M
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Colm Keane
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with process
I brought a Toyota Aygo from the Twickenham branch I was treated with respect and the sales assistant his name is Alex was so professional in his job , we had a laugh and joked a bit during the sale
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Strutton K
7 months 9 hours ago
Excellent service. Knowledgeable and supportive without being pushy.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Robbo
7 months 1 week ago
Bought a RAV4 here recently. Best dealer experience I’ve had.
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Thao Truong
8 months 5 days ago
Thank you so much for helping me to buy a car seamlessly. I'm extremely happy with the service as well as the car. Thank you so much.
They are really good
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Bedan A
8 months 6 days ago
I was very satisfied
Friendly, non-pushy service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Mike E
8 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased a new car, and I was happy throughout the whole process.
Happy customer
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 day ago
I had my previous car serviced by Currie Motors and have just bought a new car from them. I like the cars but I also appreciate the very straightforward and efficient approach of both the sales and servicing departments.

Pages

Best Toyota dealer to have your car serviced
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Shah S
2 months 2 weeks ago
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service, clear and punctual
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
Satisfied with my experience as I usually am
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Foluso-Henry S
3 months 4 days ago
I wasn't expected it what a great service and god service. Its my first time to own a Toyota car and been treated with utmost respect and good diligence.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service 3 weeks ago in Twickenham Currie London for maintenance.
Friendly, efficient and organised
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Really happy with all the staff I encountered. When I left my phone holder in the hire car, the lovely man at the service centre retrieved it for me instantly.
You can’t go wrong
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By A Mully
3 months 3 weeks ago
First time use of the dealership for a service on a Yaris. Great flexibility on booking slots. Very friendly and efficient service team and insightful video sent from the colleague working on my car - won’t hesitate to use again.
My experience
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very good service and nice people to deal with
Great experience.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Ramhit R
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was completely satisfied.
Great customer service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Michèle H
3 months 4 weeks ago
I had my car serviced and not done. I was kept informed on progress and they were very helpful. Rihanna on reception gave great customer service.

Pages