Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 359 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 107 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 251 reviews

Real people offering a real quality service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
No superficial sales talk, really helpful, really listen to what you need and keep you updated every step of the way. Got my car 3 months earlier than expected. Thank you!
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Fish
2 months 6 days ago
Jarred was an excellent sales rep, answered all our questions snd organised a test drive. From first enquiry to purchase including test drive took just 2 hours. He was polite and not pushy.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service and would recommend toyota twickenham to anyone looking for s yoyota
Great and friendly service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Good honest dealership, very helpful
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
4th car I have bought there. Always been happy with the service and good follow up.
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
I definitely recommend Currie Motors Twickenham. The service I received from them was outstanding. Staff are very welcoming and respectful. They will make your experience unforgettable.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Yousufi M
7 months 4 days ago
Great Service at Twickenham Branch
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Although my journey to the Twickenham branch was a nightmare, it was certainly worth the trip. On arrival I meet Ivan. Not at any point was he pushy or rushed my decision. Throughout the whole process he was honest, genuine and for that reason I would wholeheartedly recommend the Twickenham branch and in particular Ivan to anyone considering purchasing a car. Thanks again Ivan.
Antoun was great
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Charlotte
8 months 2 weeks ago
I cannot thank Antoun enough and his boss for getting the deal we needed. The whole process was easy and they made us feel like we were very valued customers.
Anton helped us to find the ideal car for us.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Llanez Cando E
8 months 2 weeks ago
Anton is a good guy and helped us get a great deal.

Pages

Fixed issue but internals we’re not cleaned
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Good result in the actual issue but not happy with internal cleanliness
Over all very good.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Read D
2 months 1 week ago
Good job done thanks.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Jonathan Ssekaayi S
2 months 2 weeks ago
Prius service and MOT
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Great service
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Nigel
2 months 4 weeks ago
I was kept informed throughout the work. The service department team were excellent especially Shelly.
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I recently had my car serviced and the customer service throughout was excellent
Good service experience
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
All went as I expected, very happy, also the locality is a bonus for me.
Great team throughout the service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Zahid M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with service
Excellent service.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
Don't rely on the timings given
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Don't hold your breath re: timings. Lots of broken promises. Occasional lies. Car service was fine.

Pages