Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 337 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 101 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 235 reviews

Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Yousufi M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great Service at Twickenham Branch
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Although my journey to the Twickenham branch was a nightmare, it was certainly worth the trip. On arrival I meet Ivan. Not at any point was he pushy or rushed my decision. Throughout the whole process he was honest, genuine and for that reason I would wholeheartedly recommend the Twickenham branch and in particular Ivan to anyone considering purchasing a car. Thanks again Ivan.
Antoun was great
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Charlotte
2 months 3 weeks ago
I cannot thank Antoun enough and his boss for getting the deal we needed. The whole process was easy and they made us feel like we were very valued customers.
Anton helped us to find the ideal car for us.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Llanez Cando E
2 months 3 weeks ago
Anton is a good guy and helped us get a great deal.
Great customer service and very friendly staff
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
I bought a new car two weeks ago and I am really happy with my purchase and the support that I received from staff at the centre
Great service from Antoun and Nathan
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Oliver G
3 months 1 week ago
We managed to part exchange two cars (non Toyota) for two new Toyotas in just under two weeks!
Before decided to buy a car a friend of mine who has one told me about Toyota
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Good friendly service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Hennessy A
3 months 3 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly and quick purchase of a new car from Currie Motors Twickenham. I couldn't have asked for much more, really. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Excellent customer service. Check it out !
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Paterek M
4 months 5 days ago
To find out , you have to check it yourself, I checked it and I am very pleased
Great service and great staff
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Moll C
4 months 5 days ago
Very satisfied would highly recommend Toyota Twickenham

Pages

Good service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
very satisfactory
Great service
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 19 hours ago
Very professional the way they handle the service and was informed additional charges in good time.
Amazing
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Sate M
1 month 3 days ago
Good
Best Toyota dealer to have your car serviced
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Shah S
1 month 4 days ago
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great service, clear and punctual
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Satisfied with my experience as I usually am
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Foluso-Henry S
1 month 2 weeks ago
I wasn't expected it what a great service and god service. Its my first time to own a Toyota car and been treated with utmost respect and good diligence.
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I used the service 3 weeks ago in Twickenham Currie London for maintenance.
Friendly, efficient and organised
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Really happy with all the staff I encountered. When I left my phone holder in the hire car, the lovely man at the service centre retrieved it for me instantly.
You can’t go wrong
Currie Motors (Twickenham)
By A Mully
2 months 1 week ago
First time use of the dealership for a service on a Yaris. Great flexibility on booking slots. Very friendly and efficient service team and insightful video sent from the colleague working on my car - won’t hesitate to use again.

Pages