Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 84 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 28 reviews

Services Rating

4.4

Based on 56 reviews

Excellent
By Abcd1
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very pleased to buy my new car from them
Excellent service
By Mimidada
5 months 2 weeks ago
The staffs are very nice, especially Sani, he made me feel very welcome and explain step by step of the car I was looking for. I feel safe and confident driving my car. I love it
Amazing
By R khan
6 months 4 days ago
Very nice customer service
Toyota Yaris Icon tech Hybrid
By RobMartialArts
6 months 4 days ago
I bought a Toyota Yaris Icon tech Hybrid 11 days ago and i'm very happy with the car. The experience i had in the Currie Motors Twickenham was the best, And the seller team was very Helpful.
Excellent service
By Louisezb
6 months 1 week ago
Friendly staff - I wasn't left looking lost on any occasion when I visited the showroom. Team were all genuinely welcoming but equally no pressure either. Test drives were easy to arrange and I had several, no problem. Helpful sales people patiently put up with me taking time to decide options and colour. Recommend unreservedly.
Great Customer service
By LizaLondon
6 months 1 week ago
I would have no issues in recommending this dealership to friends and family. My car was delivered to me on the Sales Executives' day off, great service.
Great experience
By Happy customer2018
6 months 3 weeks ago
The service I received was absolutely fantastic. I was treated with respect at all times without-any pressure to buy. I am delighted with my new car. All in all it was a great experience.
Excellent service
By Kaka 1950
7 months 1 week ago
Nice staff and good service
Great service
By Natasha Grinstrit
7 months 2 weeks ago
Marek and Aleks were real help, great assistance
Great service - Friendly and quick.
By GHaigh
7 months 4 weeks ago
Alek was helpful and made the experience of buying a new car clear and hassle free.

Pages

Quick great service.
By Tamas
5 months 2 weeks ago
I using my car as a taxi. They get my car ready really quick when I asked them to do it ASAP. Great team!
great service
By olcia_62
5 months 3 weeks ago
thay did my screen in one day im very happy:)
customer service
By Remon
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service will go again when service is due
Amazing service
By Gaby
6 months 2 hours ago
Exceptional service and customer service as usual
By Sexy Rexy
6 months 4 days ago
I have written an email to the service manager already complimenting him this year for the great service re both my vehicles and the drivers who collected and delivered especially Andrew!
Nice visits every time
By Jay49
6 months 1 week ago
Long time customer.. nice waiting area and facilities. Freddie is professional and always a pleasure to deal with
Very poor service
By Annie123456
6 months 1 week ago
The man who dealt with me was extremely condescending towards me and when I asked him to ring someone regarding the fault he said he would do it by later that day ... a week and a half later I am still waiting.
Very efficient and friendly service MOT
By SereinaC
6 months 1 week ago
Was able to work while I waited and was kept up to date and it was managed as quickly as possible! Very pleased!
Breath of fresh air
By dv0591
6 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced and MOT done by Toyota Curry Motors. What a pleasant experience. Car was serviced , MOT was done and there were no nasty surprises. Very courteous and professional service. Provided online video with visual inspection. That was first!!! Highly recommended.
Poor attention to detail
By PaulLo
6 months 2 weeks ago
Old filters left in car, under tray splash guard fell off a few days after service, had to wait an hour to pick up the vehicle

Pages