Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 121 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 75 reviews

C-Hr
By Tania
1 week 3 days ago
Amazing car. Amazing dealership. I love my new car. Staff were extremely helpful and informative.
Great service and made to feel most welcome
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
I collected my new Car last week; very happy overall with how I was treated by the staff.
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Fuel consumption on brochures don’t match the actual MPG you get from the vehicle. So going Hybrid is not a smart move. Navigation system is a disappointment. Hybrid battery capacity is very low. Petrol engine can be noisy at times being a new car this is bad. Tailgate was misaligned, manufacturing defects. But overall I am very impressed with customer service.
Buying a new Corolla
By Franks J
1 month 1 week ago
Having had Corollas before buying the new hybrid from Curry Motors it has been a really fabulous experience from the minute I test drove it to driving my new car off the forecourt! Thank you Jarred & your team. Very happy driver
Excellent experience buying a new car.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Overall very helpful, informative, pleasant and positive experience of buying the car.
Wonderful service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Amazing service from Currie Motors in Twickenham on the purchase of my Toyota Aygo x-trend two weeks ago. Non-pressurised, comfortable and helpful process from beginning to end. Everything was delivered on time. Superb car and the service that went with the purchase was second to none. Thorough handover of vehicle, better than any I've experienced before. The make of my vehicle was out of my hands for several years but, now I have been able to return to the dealership/branch, I can honestly say it's like coming home.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I recently bought my new Toyota and the whole experience was very pain free and smooth. I received exactly what I wanted in terms of car size, performance, colour and affordabillity.
Great service
By Fernandes M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Always the best all Twickenham currie motors guys keep up the good work
Excellent customer care
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
The service from Our salesperson was second to none with excellent patience and customer service skills. Will be coming back to him in due course
Buying my new car
By Sutcliffe D
1 month 3 weeks ago
Marion at the Toyota garage in Twickenham was extremely efficient and helpful. He was very knowledgeable and he was very professional when discussing my new car and finances, etc. Thank you for all your help whilst I was choosing and the purchasing my new car.

Pages

Service is good
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
I was kept informed at all times on the outcome of the MOT and service. The recall was also carried out at the same time. Very professional and pleasure to deal with.
Friendly professional team
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Used them for 10 years ... reliable. Always have my service and mot done in Twickenham.
Great Service
By Nevash
2 weeks 5 days ago
An outstanding service, accurate information about the Health check of my car. Sends me written reminders, which is so helpful for my busy schedule. I have a piece of mind with Toyota.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Quick annual service and very pleasant staff.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service I have received from Toyota from the moment I made the booking, the car was picked up free of charge and returned a few hours later washed ! I was informed via email with a video showing me suggestions for future but not urgent repairs to the body work of the car but no hard sell. Highly recommended
Extremely happy
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great customer service and free valet great very impressed with team
Great service as always.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Business centre
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I feel They are just doing business they not care there customer
Poor service
By Kaka sangha
1 month 3 weeks ago
Although I knew I was paying more for tires (much cheaper outside), that it took so long to put them on and in between no contact. Poor cleaning.

Pages