Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Currie Motors Twickenham I made the purchase decision after three visits. First, test drive the car; second test drive with the family member and negotiate the price. Third visit, I have signed the contract.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service We bought a new Avensis last week, our third Avensis. We are delighted with the car and the assistance we received from The Twickenham Curries Dealer. They definitely inspire confidence.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service, couldn't have been better Twickenham Currie Motors made the whole process of buying my new car very smooth and easy with their excellent customer service and support, it was as great as the cars they sell!! ...and the car itself is everything Toyota promised it would be!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer experience Have dealing with over toyato dealers, but we purchased the car from curry motors because they understood are needs created a good finance package that made buying the car easy
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Customer Service Provided I am very pleased with customer service and support provided by Dimitry. I will deal with Toyota Currie Motors again without any doubts.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My salesman Dumitru was excellent and highly recomend him My salesman Dumitru was excellent, He guided me through a purchase with ease without pressurising me. After we agreed a purchase he kept me informed on the delivery of my car regularly.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I bought it week ago and very happy.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and a good all-round experience I was taken care of particularly well by Leo Smith.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly professional service The information I received enabled me to choose to purchase the C-HR hybrid after looking at many makes of hybrid/electric cars
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Nice people to do business. Happy to go there again.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of new car Excellent friendly service so far!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had the car a week and I am very pleased with it
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Toyota are great
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service withe plenty drinks e.g hot chocolate etc I purchased my car with full cofidence in the sales staff
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota C-HR Hybrid Great personal service - I was made to feel welcome & was listened to. The initial contact with the salesman was maintained throughout the process, which was important - to me.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch Sunny and Dave absolutely A+
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome customer care and honesty. Bought a brand new car which was delivered as promised 17/03 and came as specified.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car purchased was not as per salesman's verbal assurance I test drove a Yaris to ensure it fitted in my garage. I was assured the Yaris Excel I bought would be exactly the same but it did not fit in the garage. Currie Motors refused to accept my complaint
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service Used Toyota for a motability car and now really happy
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service !!! Good Customer service, regular updates throughout the order process.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great from beginning to end! I was treated as a valued customer from the moment I contacted Currie Motors Twickenham.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Staff is very welcoming, helpful and professional in dealing with customer.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adi instructor Phoned up Twickenham branch. Explained I was a ADI and needed a car with duals etc. Stephen dealt with me. Everything went blissfully. Defo recommended for ADIs. Great chap. Felt got a good deal too.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Always had time to answer my questions and offer a great package
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great People to do business with Great service from Currie Motors Twickenham.Stephen Johns has a good team and the handover of our vehicle was great, even other members of staff came over and said what a great color (Barcelona Red) we had chosen and how good it looked.And we must mention Anatoli as well ,as he handed over the vehicle to us on the day ,in a clear and proffesional manor..Will look foward to see if the aftercare service is as good. Thanks again and keep up the good work. The only one thing that was bit of a let down, but has no reflection on the dealer,was the overlap of the new spec for the Rav 4 Hybrid on the Toyota UK website..as we missed out on the Premier pack option.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience & wonderful sales team The best thing I did...!
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ay go brilliantly Excellent in every respect - an ideal buying experience.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I have bought number of cars over the years and the last few from this dealership. I have had consistently very good service. I'm not a car expert but I know what I want to buy. I get the information I want, guidance without pressure. Post sales service is also no hassle and good value.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Well worth considering having a Toyota vehicle
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent new car purchase My experience of Currie Motors Toyota was extremely professional from start to finish. The Sales Executive, Antoun Issa, responded to my web inquiry within an hour and was knowledgeable, polite, friendly and very conscientious throughout.
Date published: 2016-08-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005289-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with tham
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality service Easy booking, Great customer service and job done nicely.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service Loved how everything was handled by the representative. Overall satisfied 10/10
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kind of satisfied Need more correspondence
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Customer service advisor - Aston, was attentive and catered to my needs, kept me informed along the way, and offered a call back the next day to check experience was positive, whilst also taking care of a secondary matter brought to his attention. Would recommended Currie Motors Isleworth to deal with any of your Toyota after sales needs.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Indifference in Service Provided It didn't feel as if I was a valued customer any more. The attention to detail was missing. My request for a quote for damage repair was simply ignored.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great friendy staff and very helpful only had my service last week was very happy
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service My first service was OK, this time I wouldn't say that. My car is 2 years old
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I am very satisfy that i did my car service done by Toyota Currie Motors
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Replacement window I love my Toyota chr. But would not use isleworth again
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service evolved into a protracted warranty issue which was handled well.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service Service not done properly
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very happy with the service, even sent a video with a man under my car checking it! Technology!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service from beginning to end Aston there was so helpful and clear about my service. Couldn't have asked for more.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I booked the date one week ago and after service promptly they return the car.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top service. Always willing to go the extra mile.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Charged me for the job n didn't fix
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as expected! I have used this dealership for many years and have always received good service.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 'while you wait' service I used them for my car's first service. The appointment process was easy, and I selected while you wait service. The waiting area was fine, with tea/coffee newspapers available, and admin was friendly and efficient. Service was complete 20 minutes quicker than the advertised waiting time of 2 hours
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Service I used Toyota in Isleworth for servicing my car with satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Well happy
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Annual Service when I bought the car - we bought a 3 year sevice contract. I received a letter to book my service, so I contacted the service desk to book the appointment for my car to collected for servicing, once this was booked the gentleman said i had to pay over £200.00 for the service. I informed him that I had taken out a 2 year plan, so he check and confirmed that was correct. Few days before my car collection I received a voice call for confirmation and agian they informed me I had to pay for the service. I had to contact the lady that left the message and repeated myself agian that I took out the 3 year cover plan. This cost me time and money to make calls to get this confirmed. I wish they would check records before contacting and sending information. I also wasted a whole day to wait for my car to be picked up as they do not give an estimate time on when they collect. I must say I did receive a call to confirm everything on my car was good and confirmed when my car would be dropped off.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from twickenham i am happy great services
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended Very easy to make an appointment
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and efficient service Car was in for a recall all good running well returned to me after it had been valeted the negative is i wish they would put the labour rates down so i could use them to do the small things as well !
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst service Stay away from them. They can damage your car and offer you to repair it and expect you to pay hundreds.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fair service. I used them in June 2017
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swift MOT. I will be using them for the annual service too....
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005289-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT