Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Marek and Aleks were real help, great assistance
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - Friendly and quick. Alek was helpful and made the experience of buying a new car clear and hassle free.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great greater greatest they are the best dealer I have been in the UK I wish them all the best
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from the beginning to the end of the purchase Efficiency, professionalism, customer needs focus
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car sales Good people to do business with.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service Thank you Antoun for the exceptional care and service we have received last week during the purchase of my car. You have made it a very pleasant experience.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them and Im happy I did,
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Simply One Word Excellent
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car! This was my first time buying a new car and the staff made the process so easy and they were helpful, friendly and informative.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales team! We got what we wanted for a good price.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional , competent and friendly service. Highly recommended! Great service!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Excellent sales pitch with no unnecessary persuasion from the Salesman. He was very mindful of the need to let the car sell itself.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them over a week ago and had a very good experience, they took the time to provide relevant information about my vehicle.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We received excellent service We are extremely happy with the purchase of our new Aygo. Very friendly staff, who understood our requirements. We recommend Currie Motors highly.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service from another happy customer...
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly and knowledgeable staff very pleased with the car purchased
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Currie Motors Twickenham I made the purchase decision after three visits. First, test drive the car; second test drive with the family member and negotiate the price. Third visit, I have signed the contract.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service We bought a new Avensis last week, our third Avensis. We are delighted with the car and the assistance we received from The Twickenham Curries Dealer. They definitely inspire confidence.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service, couldn't have been better Twickenham Currie Motors made the whole process of buying my new car very smooth and easy with their excellent customer service and support, it was as great as the cars they sell!! ...and the car itself is everything Toyota promised it would be!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer experience Have dealing with over toyato dealers, but we purchased the car from curry motors because they understood are needs created a good finance package that made buying the car easy
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Customer Service Provided I am very pleased with customer service and support provided by Dimitry. I will deal with Toyota Currie Motors again without any doubts.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My salesman Dumitru was excellent and highly recomend him My salesman Dumitru was excellent, He guided me through a purchase with ease without pressurising me. After we agreed a purchase he kept me informed on the delivery of my car regularly.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I bought it week ago and very happy.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and a good all-round experience I was taken care of particularly well by Leo Smith.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly professional service The information I received enabled me to choose to purchase the C-HR hybrid after looking at many makes of hybrid/electric cars
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Nice people to do business. Happy to go there again.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of new car Excellent friendly service so far!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had the car a week and I am very pleased with it
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Toyota are great
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service withe plenty drinks e.g hot chocolate etc I purchased my car with full cofidence in the sales staff
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005289-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 188.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breath of fresh air Had my car serviced and MOT done by Toyota Curry Motors. What a pleasant experience. Car was serviced , MOT was done and there were no nasty surprises. Very courteous and professional service. Provided online video with visual inspection. That was first!!! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor attention to detail Old filters left in car, under tray splash guard fell off a few days after service, had to wait an hour to pick up the vehicle
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I put my car in for a service and was pleased with the service I received
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service! Very Happy.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota service Isleworth Great service friendly nice staff..my first time ..so impressed ..I will keep going there
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Very good customer service
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I am happy with the service, Chris Wong was very professional and kind.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use them one month ago Very good services I am happy
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant service the service recptionod/advisor Chris was fantastic
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the experience Currie motors was informative , helpful and friendly. Everything you’d hope to expect while taking your car for a service.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. My car was also spanking clean inside and out!! Had my service 2 wks ago
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used Currie Motors to carry out service for my Toyota Avensis. Book date online, soon after had a call from them, to confirm date and time. they also called a day before to remind. On the day, when I handed the car I was also informed, that they will carry out one recall. I was all done the same day. car was ready for me when I came back, washed and cleaned!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crap! If you having a service while you wait....Don't be late for your appointment, or else - your slot will be given to someone else and you'll be hanging around longer than you anticipate.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always use for service and MOT and car returned clean
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service, A1 attention Been using them for the last three years. And happy
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Perfect dealer knowledgeable and friendly
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service and very Polite Reception People I had my MOT check 10 days ago and they had been most helpful in the booking as well as returning the car back to me as promised.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service Not able to solve customer problems
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Always happy to visit always receive excellent service hats off to Freddie
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and more They run a great dealership.Thank you David Lazarus We are now on our 5th Toyota.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Highly recommend to other Toyota owners.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I made a complaint to the manager but did not get any response. I used them in June 2017 to buy a used car but realised that I made a mistake.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expensive service Your service was good however when You took my car to the car wash, I have a dash cam in my car. I watched the footage and you were driving 15mph over the speedbumbs.If you like the suspension of your cars don't let them take your cars to the car wash.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Well done team and happy with all services provided.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I did service my car 2nd time and always happy I did with Toyota
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Very happy with everything!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good people to deal with I have used you since I bought my car from you.It is now 5yrs old and has been very reliable ,in the 5yrs all that it has needed was servicing and m.o.t
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from professional service excellent
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Absolutely satisfied
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have always been happy with the service I have received.
Date published: 2018-01-21
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_234
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005289-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 178.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT