Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Toyota are great
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service withe plenty drinks e.g hot chocolate etc I purchased my car with full cofidence in the sales staff
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota C-HR Hybrid Great personal service - I was made to feel welcome & was listened to. The initial contact with the salesman was maintained throughout the process, which was important - to me.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch Sunny and Dave absolutely A+
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome customer care and honesty. Bought a brand new car which was delivered as promised 17/03 and came as specified.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car purchased was not as per salesman's verbal assurance I test drove a Yaris to ensure it fitted in my garage. I was assured the Yaris Excel I bought would be exactly the same but it did not fit in the garage. Currie Motors refused to accept my complaint
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service Used Toyota for a motability car and now really happy
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service !!! Good Customer service, regular updates throughout the order process.
Date published: 2017-03-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005289-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Staff so polite and want to make sure the customer was happy even after the service i could not fault the staff.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional service Helpful team confirmed warranty status of second hand car and then fixed my car's camshaft problems under warranty.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good staff &Good services
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service Fab service garage. EXCELLENT staff...... it is delightful to find that customer service is still important to some.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PRETTY GOOD SERVICE-YET ADMIN FLAWS! WHY DIDN'T THE INTERNAL RECORDS ASSOCIATED WITH THIS PURCHASE WORK A LOT BETTER THAN THEY DID ON THE DAY OF THE SERVICE!!HOPEFULLY BETTER NEXT YEAR!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant costumer service I had my car for a full service las week and the experience was outstanding. After the check report they clearly informed me what needs to be done/exchange and the total cost of the service. With no interest of selling premium or budget parts they well advised me to choose the right ones related to my daily driving. For the health of your valuable car and a long term of peace of mind I strongly recommend them !!! Thanks a lot!!!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr P Patel I m happy
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service just a little room for improvement I used Currie motors isleworth a few weeks back for a service to my car. Booking was easy however on arrival at the dealership which I was informed I had to attend promptly at 8am Saturday morning the staff diddnt seem ready to a see me with the doors not even open yet. Service was quick but nobody told me the car was ready so I simply came back to check a few hours later and it was ready. I'm not sure how long it had been ready for.
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005289-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT