Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Customer Service Provided I am very pleased with customer service and support provided by Dimitry. I will deal with Toyota Currie Motors again without any doubts.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My salesman Dumitru was excellent and highly recomend him My salesman Dumitru was excellent, He guided me through a purchase with ease without pressurising me. After we agreed a purchase he kept me informed on the delivery of my car regularly.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I bought it week ago and very happy.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and a good all-round experience I was taken care of particularly well by Leo Smith.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly professional service The information I received enabled me to choose to purchase the C-HR hybrid after looking at many makes of hybrid/electric cars
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Nice people to do business. Happy to go there again.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of new car Excellent friendly service so far!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had the car a week and I am very pleased with it
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005289-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very happy with the service, even sent a video with a man under my car checking it! Technology!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service from beginning to end Aston there was so helpful and clear about my service. Couldn't have asked for more.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I booked the date one week ago and after service promptly they return the car.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top service. Always willing to go the extra mile.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Charged me for the job n didn't fix
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as expected! I have used this dealership for many years and have always received good service.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 'while you wait' service I used them for my car's first service. The appointment process was easy, and I selected while you wait service. The waiting area was fine, with tea/coffee newspapers available, and admin was friendly and efficient. Service was complete 20 minutes quicker than the advertised waiting time of 2 hours
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Service I used Toyota in Isleworth for servicing my car with satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_174
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005289-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT