Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service from another happy customer...
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly and knowledgeable staff very pleased with the car purchased
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Currie Motors Twickenham I made the purchase decision after three visits. First, test drive the car; second test drive with the family member and negotiate the price. Third visit, I have signed the contract.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service We bought a new Avensis last week, our third Avensis. We are delighted with the car and the assistance we received from The Twickenham Curries Dealer. They definitely inspire confidence.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service, couldn't have been better Twickenham Currie Motors made the whole process of buying my new car very smooth and easy with their excellent customer service and support, it was as great as the cars they sell!! ...and the car itself is everything Toyota promised it would be!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer experience Have dealing with over toyato dealers, but we purchased the car from curry motors because they understood are needs created a good finance package that made buying the car easy
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Customer Service Provided I am very pleased with customer service and support provided by Dimitry. I will deal with Toyota Currie Motors again without any doubts.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My salesman Dumitru was excellent and highly recomend him My salesman Dumitru was excellent, He guided me through a purchase with ease without pressurising me. After we agreed a purchase he kept me informed on the delivery of my car regularly.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005289-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 201.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Staff were wonderful and I wasn’t waiting around for very long
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle service Prius in again for an intermediate service. Returned to me fully cleaned (inside and out) and running better than ever.! First rate job!!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with tham
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality service Easy booking, Great customer service and job done nicely.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service Loved how everything was handled by the representative. Overall satisfied 10/10
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kind of satisfied Need more correspondence
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Customer service advisor - Aston, was attentive and catered to my needs, kept me informed along the way, and offered a call back the next day to check experience was positive, whilst also taking care of a secondary matter brought to his attention. Would recommended Currie Motors Isleworth to deal with any of your Toyota after sales needs.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Indifference in Service Provided It didn't feel as if I was a valued customer any more. The attention to detail was missing. My request for a quote for damage repair was simply ignored.
Date published: 2017-11-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005289-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 120.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT