Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car! This was my first time buying a new car and the staff made the process so easy and they were helpful, friendly and informative.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales team! We got what we wanted for a good price.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional , competent and friendly service. Highly recommended! Great service!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Excellent sales pitch with no unnecessary persuasion from the Salesman. He was very mindful of the need to let the car sell itself.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them over a week ago and had a very good experience, they took the time to provide relevant information about my vehicle.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We received excellent service We are extremely happy with the purchase of our new Aygo. Very friendly staff, who understood our requirements. We recommend Currie Motors highly.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service from another happy customer...
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly and knowledgeable staff very pleased with the car purchased
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005289-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 217.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Highly recommend to other Toyota owners.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I made a complaint to the manager but did not get any response. I used them in June 2017 to buy a used car but realised that I made a mistake.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expensive service Your service was good however when You took my car to the car wash, I have a dash cam in my car. I watched the footage and you were driving 15mph over the speedbumbs.If you like the suspension of your cars don't let them take your cars to the car wash.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Well done team and happy with all services provided.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I did service my car 2nd time and always happy I did with Toyota
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Very happy with everything!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good people to deal with I have used you since I bought my car from you.It is now 5yrs old and has been very reliable ,in the 5yrs all that it has needed was servicing and m.o.t
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from professional service excellent
Date published: 2018-02-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_206
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005289-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 187.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT