Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Toyota are great
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service withe plenty drinks e.g hot chocolate etc I purchased my car with full cofidence in the sales staff
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota C-HR Hybrid Great personal service - I was made to feel welcome & was listened to. The initial contact with the salesman was maintained throughout the process, which was important - to me.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch Sunny and Dave absolutely A+
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome customer care and honesty. Bought a brand new car which was delivered as promised 17/03 and came as specified.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car purchased was not as per salesman's verbal assurance I test drove a Yaris to ensure it fitted in my garage. I was assured the Yaris Excel I bought would be exactly the same but it did not fit in the garage. Currie Motors refused to accept my complaint
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service Used Toyota for a motability car and now really happy
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service !!! Good Customer service, regular updates throughout the order process.
Date published: 2017-03-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005289-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 198.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Annual Service when I bought the car - we bought a 3 year sevice contract. I received a letter to book my service, so I contacted the service desk to book the appointment for my car to collected for servicing, once this was booked the gentleman said i had to pay over £200.00 for the service. I informed him that I had taken out a 2 year plan, so he check and confirmed that was correct. Few days before my car collection I received a voice call for confirmation and agian they informed me I had to pay for the service. I had to contact the lady that left the message and repeated myself agian that I took out the 3 year cover plan. This cost me time and money to make calls to get this confirmed. I wish they would check records before contacting and sending information. I also wasted a whole day to wait for my car to be picked up as they do not give an estimate time on when they collect. I must say I did receive a call to confirm everything on my car was good and confirmed when my car would be dropped off.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from twickenham i am happy great services
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended Very easy to make an appointment
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and efficient service Car was in for a recall all good running well returned to me after it had been valeted the negative is i wish they would put the labour rates down so i could use them to do the small things as well !
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst service Stay away from them. They can damage your car and offer you to repair it and expect you to pay hundreds.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fair service. I used them in June 2017
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swift MOT. I will be using them for the annual service too....
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smiles all round by the service staff. The repair was less then the original quotation, and promptly completed. Great service by the team.
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005289-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 174.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT