Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very pleased to buy my new car from them
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The staffs are very nice, especially Sani, he made me feel very welcome and explain step by step of the car I was looking for. I feel safe and confident driving my car. I love it
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Very nice customer service
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Yaris Icon tech Hybrid I bought a Toyota Yaris Icon tech Hybrid 11 days ago and i'm very happy with the car. The experience i had in the Currie Motors Twickenham was the best, And the seller team was very Helpful.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Friendly staff - I wasn't left looking lost on any occasion when I visited the showroom. Team were all genuinely welcoming but equally no pressure either. Test drives were easy to arrange and I had several, no problem. Helpful sales people patiently put up with me taking time to decide options and colour. Recommend unreservedly.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer service I would have no issues in recommending this dealership to friends and family. My car was delivered to me on the Sales Executives' day off, great service.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience The service I received was absolutely fantastic. I was treated with respect at all times without-any pressure to buy. I am delighted with my new car. All in all it was a great experience.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Nice staff and good service
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005289-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick great service. I using my car as a taxi. They get my car ready really quick when I asked them to do it ASAP. Great team!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service thay did my screen in one day im very happy:)
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer service Very good customer service will go again when service is due
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Exceptional service and customer service as usual
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have written an email to the service manager already complimenting him this year for the great service re both my vehicles and the drivers who collected and delivered especially Andrew!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice visits every time Long time customer.. nice waiting area and facilities. Freddie is professional and always a pleasure to deal with
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service The man who dealt with me was extremely condescending towards me and when I asked him to ring someone regarding the fault he said he would do it by later that day ... a week and a half later I am still waiting.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient and friendly service MOT Was able to work while I waited and was kept up to date and it was managed as quickly as possible! Very pleased!
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_234
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005289-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT